I’m so excited!!!….. And Dizzy!

Hello out there!!

Firstly I’m dizzy! Some of you might think I’m dizzy already 😉 Blond dizzy! But no (I’m a black head hehe) dizzy as in I’m sick… Well of course I am, I have 2 hospital appointments tomorrow at the hospital 2 hours away. So I have to get a cold today! Typical! But it’s only a cold and I really need to go to these appointments. They are of course for my chronic back pain so it’s really important. And I can rest the rest of the week anyway. 🙂

Secondly I have had my jewelry out online just ONE day and somebody wants me to make something for them already!!! After ONE day! Woohooo!!! My intention was to just show the jewelry I have made and I really didn’t expect that someone would want me to make something!

I don’t make jewelry so often as I cannot concentrate for long periods due to my back pain and because of the amount of pills I take I become tired very quickly and find it hard to get motivated. But at least I can lay in the sofa when I make the jewelry so it doesn’t effect my back at all 🙂

Today Peter (my fiance) and I will make some bread 🙂 This time we will attempt teacakes!  I hope they turn out ok so we can enjoy them for breakfast the reast of the week! I will post piccies if they look and taste good!

Please feel free to look at my jewelry in my previous post and tell your friends and post everywhere! LOLOL. Plug, plug plug! 😉

Bye bye for now…

pipkin….

~ by pipkinera on January 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Wonky Parathyroids

The true story of Tex and his Posse, my wonky parathyroid glands

whynot2014

YOLO... Or do you?

Hypothyroidism Sucks

One girl's journey with hypothyroidism, health and everything in between.

thyroideva

A topnotch WordPress.com site

tonydavidwood

Just another WordPress.com site

ouchisanunderstatement

A Journal - Exploring Alternatives to Surgery - L5-S1 Disc Herniation

POCKETHEXORNA

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Everything happens for a reason

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

SmÀrtbloggen

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Malins blogg

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

HÀr ifrÄn och vidare...

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Senan som hÄller upp arselet

Min resa mot bÀttre rygghÀlsa, före och efter steloperation i lÀndryggen

STACEYPALMS

Just your average girl, with above average dreams and a not so average running life

Learning to Deal

The Merry-Go-Round of Life

ediblesubstance

A foodie's thoughts

