I suceeded with Chocolate Eclairs the first time!!!

Oh I’m getting good at this baking lark! I’m almost professional now! LOL I thought it would be really hard to make chocolate eclairs but thanks to a recipe from a blogger it was easy! Here is the recipe:

http://eatanddust.com/2012/02/09/easy-chocolate-eclairs/

Photos 🙂

Easy Chocolate Eclairs

Easy Chocolate Eclairs1

YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pipkinera

~ by pipkinera on February 10, 2012.

4 Responses to “I suceeded with Chocolate Eclairs the first time!!!”

  1. Those look yummy! Gonna check that recipe out! Good job!

    • When I did the first bit it didn’t look right… But it was 🙂 I ended up making them too big, I think and only got 5.

      They are really yummy! Blog them if you do them?

      pipkinera

  2. They look lovely!

  3. Yummmmmmm…. almost as tasty as Lady Gaga! xxx

Leave a Reply

 
Wonky Parathyroids

The true story of Tex and his Posse, my wonky parathyroid glands

whynot2014

YOLO... Or do you?

Hypothyroidism Sucks

One girl's journey with hypothyroidism, health and everything in between.

thyroideva

A topnotch WordPress.com site

tonydavidwood

Just another WordPress.com site

ouchisanunderstatement

A Journal - Exploring Alternatives to Surgery - L5-S1 Disc Herniation

POCKETHEXORNA

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Everything happens for a reason

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

SmÀrtbloggen

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Malins blogg

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

HÀr ifrÄn och vidare...

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Senan som hÄller upp arselet

Min resa mot bÀttre rygghÀlsa, före och efter steloperation i lÀndryggen

STACEYPALMS

Just your average girl, with above average dreams and a not so average running life

Learning to Deal

The Merry-Go-Round of Life

ediblesubstance

A foodie's thoughts

