Shoes!

Shoes…I love shoes. Big shoes, shoes that make you feel like you have shoes on! 

Every summer I have a problem with shoes! In winter it’s easy, Dr Marten like boots! I have a pair of Dr Martens but they are too heavy for me at the moment. They make my back worse because of the weight of them when walking even though they aren’t that heavy.

I love high heels, with thick heals, not the stilettoes. Even 70’s shoes with wedges. Someone suggested them but I daren’t try them! 

 

I can’t wear high heels, and really flat shoes aren’t good either. I don’t want to wear training shoes all the time! Does anyone with a problem back have any suggestions? Or have found a pair of shoes that actually work?  Preferably rock/goth type shoes? I’m not asking too much, am I? 😉

Here are the shoes I would wear if I could! I can dream a little! Or buy them and lay in the sofa with them on! LOL

ImageImageImageImageImage

~ by pipkinera on March 21, 2013.

8 Responses to “Shoes!”

  1. Nice ones baby! Completly fine with me if you have them in the sofa 😉

    P

  2. The top ones wouldnt be a problem for you to wear. My limit with heels are 9 cm. And I have a horrible back. As you know=)
    I am going to show you in my blogg and why that is

    • Thanks! I’ve read your blog and I think I might try a pair of cheap shoes just to see if I can wear them too.

      I really miss not being able to buy the shoes I want to.

  3. […] Pipkerina har skoproblem, hon tror att hon inte kan ha högklackat fast hon är ryggsjuk. FEL! Eller ja, alltså jag kan ju bara min rygg. Men jag kan ha högklackat. Idag har jag gått runt i klackar på 7,5 cm hela långa dagen och tro mig jag kan inte sitta länge. Jag är som en adhd unge i klassen. Jag står sitter, byter stol till höga stolen, gungar, går runt, sätter mig i soffan, lägger mig i soffan, går, sitter, står sitter, står, sitter, går. Ja men du fattar. Jag är aldrig still inte ens när jag sover. Det blir så när man är ryggsjuk. Man rör sig, hela tiden för att vara i samma rörelse, eller helt stilla gör ont, jätteont. […]

  4. I can´t wear heels at all! 😦 Kills my back. But I know that some of us backpainers can. I have a bloggfriend that has big problem with her back and she always buys from a special place.
    Maybe this can be something for you?
    http://pockethexorna.blogspot.se/2011/04/nu-ar-det-var-pa-riktigt.html

    • I haven’t tried yet. I wish I could borrow a pair for a few days and try!
      Thanks for her blog link! Those shoes look great! There can’t be many shoe companies that make good looking shoes for us with bad backs!

  5. Jag har hittat en “skosida” med billiga och snygga skor 🙂 Dottern skickade efter 4 par och jag två par. Kanske nåt för dej också 😉
    http://babalow.org/

Leave a Reply

 
Wonky Parathyroids

The true story of Tex and his Posse, my wonky parathyroid glands

whynot2014

YOLO... Or do you?

Hypothyroidism Sucks

One girl's journey with hypothyroidism, health and everything in between.

thyroideva

A topnotch WordPress.com site

tonydavidwood

Just another WordPress.com site

ouchisanunderstatement

A Journal - Exploring Alternatives to Surgery - L5-S1 Disc Herniation

POCKETHEXORNA

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Everything happens for a reason

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Smärtbloggen

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Malins blogg

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Här ifrån och vidare...

Bad Backs, Baking , Jewelry Making and anything else that pops up in my head

Senan som håller upp arselet

Min resa mot bättre rygghälsa, före och efter steloperation i ländryggen

STACEYPALMS

Just your average girl, with above average dreams and a not so average running life

Learning to Deal

The Merry-Go-Round of Life

ediblesubstance

A foodie's thoughts

